Full name Category Email
 Claudia Aguilera Estudiante de doctorado caguiler@astro.puc.cl
 Karla ALAMO Postdoc kalamo@astro.puc.cl
 Javier Alonso Postdoc javier.alonso@uantof.cl
 Sânzia Alves Postdoc salves@astro.puc.cl
 SimóN ÁNGEL Estudiante de doctorado sangel@astro.puc.cl
 Rodolfo Angeloni Postdoc rodolfo.angeloni@gmail.com
 Patricia Arevalo Postdoc patricia.arevalo@uv.cl
 Joaquín ARMIJO Estudiante de magíster jarmijo@astro.puc.cl
 Francisco Aros Estudiante de magíster faros@astro.puc.cl
 Natalia ATENCIO MAS natencio@astrofisica.cl
 Roberto Avilés Asistente de investigación raviles@astro.puc.cl
 Génesis BASTÍAS Administrativo recepcion@astro.puc.cl
 Juan BEAMIN Visitante jcbeamin@gmail.com
 Patricia BESSIERE Postdoc patricia.bessiere.astro@gmail.com
 Paz BLUHM Estudiante de doctorado pbluhm@aiuc.puc.cl
 Mark Booth Postdoc markybooth@gmail.com
 Mia Bovill Postdoc mia.bovill@gmail.com
 Johannes BUCHNER Postdoc johannes.buchner.acad@gmx.com
 Carlos CAIRE Profesional ccaire@aiuc.puc.cl
 Cynthia CASTILLO Administrativo cycastillo@uc.cl
 VeróNica CEBALLOS MAS vceballos@astrofisica.cl
 Josephine Chan Postdoc jchan@astro.puc.cl
 Xian Chen Postdoc xchen@astro.puc.cl
 Sergio Contreras Estudiante de doctorado stcontre@astro.puc.cl
 Byron Cornejo Estudiante de magíster bcornejo@astro.puc.cl
 Johanna Coronado Estudiante de magíster jccorona@astro.puc.cl
 Jesus Corral Postdoc jcorral@astro.puc.cl
 Marilyn Cruces Estudiante de magíster mscruces@uc.cl
 Louise DAUVIN Estudiante de magíster lcdauvin@uc.cl
 Istvan Dékany Postdoc
 Sonia Duffau Postdoc
 Alexander Dunhill Postdoc
 Lalounta ELENI Visitante
 Cristobal Espinoza Postdoc
 NéStor ESPINOZA Estudiante de doctorado nespino@astro.puc.cl
 Virginie FARAMAZ Postdoc virginie.faramaz@gmail.com
 Carlos FERREIRA Visitante
 Myriam FLORES Estudiante de magíster mpflores2@uc.cl
 Pedro FLUXÁ Estudiante de doctorado pafluxa@astro.puc.cl
 Eudald Font Estudiante de doctorado
 Rafael FUENTES Estudiante de magíster jfuentes@astro.puc.cl
 MatíAs GÁRATE Estudiante de magíster
 Cristina García Estudiante de doctorado
 Felipe Garrido Estudiante de doctorado
 Denise GÓMEZ MAS dgzarzar@astrofisica.cl
 German GÓMEZ Postdoc gagomezv@gmail.com
 Jorge GONZALEZ Postdoc jgonzal@astro.puc.cl
 Sebastien GUILLOT Postdoc sebastien.guillot@gmail.com
 Madusha Gunawardhana Postdoc
 Siddhartha GURUNG-LOPEZ Visitante sidgurung@cefca.es
 Maren HEMPEL Postdoc maren551@gmail.com
 Daniela HERNÁNDEZ Profesional dahernandezr@uc.cl
 Jay HOWK Visitante jhowk@nd.edu
 Eduardo Ibar Postdoc
 Lucie KHLAT Visitante
 IváN LACERNA Postdoc
 Benjamin Laevens Postdoc
 Nicolas Laporte Postdoc
 Rodrigo Leiva Estudiante de doctorado
 Francisco LEY Estudiante de magíster fley@astro.puc.cl
 Paul Leyton Estudiante de magíster pleyton@astro.puc.cl
 Jun LI Visitante junl@umass.edu
 Aiara Lobo Postdoc
 Carlos LÓPEZ Postdoc lopezcaraballoch@gmail.com
 Yerko LUCO Profesional yluco@astro.puc.cl
 Adal Mesa-Delgado Postdoc
 Josefina Michea Estudiante de magíster
 Matias MONTESINOS Postdoc mmontesinos@gmail.com
 CristóBal MORALES Visitante
 Tomás Müller Estudiante de magíster
 Alejandra Muñoz Estudiante de doctorado
 Roberto Muñoz Postdoc
 David Murphy Postdoc
 Camila NAVARRETE Asistente de investigación cnavarrete@astro.puc.cl
 Robert Nikutta Postdoc
 Yasna ÓRDENES Estudiante de doctorado yordenes@astro.puc.cl
 Alvaro ORSI Visitante
 Tali Palma Postdoc
 Karla Peña Postdoc
 Francisco PERALTA Profesional fperalta@astro.puc.cl
 Sibilla Perina Postdoc
 Ismael PESSA Estudiante de magíster ipessa@astro.puc.cl
 George PRIVON Postdoc george.privon@ufl.edu
 Markus RABUS Postdoc mrabus@astro.puc.cl
 Claudio RICCI Postdoc claudio.ricci.astro@gmail.com
 Eva RIVEROS Estudiante de magíster eriveros@astro.puc.cl
 Miriam ROJAS Estudiante de doctorado mrojas@astro.puc.cl
 Cristina Romero Postdoc
 Claudia SAN MAS csanmartin@astrofisica.cl
 Patricia Sánchez Académico psanchez@astro.puc.cl
 Lia SARTORI Visitante lia.sartori@phis-ethz.ch
 Luca Sbordone Postdoc
 Joshua SCHROEDER Postdoc joshuapaultan@gmail.com
 Steve Schulze Postdoc
 Mirko Simunovic Estudiante de doctorado
 Matthew Taylor Estudiante de doctorado
 Nicolás Tejos Postdoc ntejos@astrofisica.cl
 Paulina TRONCOSO Postdoc ptroncos@astro.puc.cl
 Giselle ULLOA Profesional gulloa@astro.puc.cl
 Aldo Valcarce Postdoc
 Millarca VALENZUELA Postdoc millarca.valenzuela@sernageomin.cl
 Sergio Vásquez Estudiante de doctorado
 Daniel WANG Visitante wqd@umass.edu
 Linda WATSON Postdoc linda.ceva.watson@gmail.com
 Jincheng Yu Postdoc
 Hongxin ZHANG Postdoc hzhang@astro.puc.cl
 Zheng Zhenya Postdoc