Nombre completo Categoría Anexo Oficina Correo electrónico Status general
 Karla ALAMO Postdoc kalamo@astro.puc.cl Inactivo
 Javier Alonso Postdoc javier.alonso@uantof.cl Inactivo
 Sânzia Alves Postdoc salves@astro.puc.cl Inactivo
 Rodolfo Angeloni Postdoc rodolfo.angeloni@gmail.com Inactivo
 Patricia Arevalo Postdoc patricia.arevalo@uv.cl Inactivo
 Patricia BESSIERE Postdoc 4934 227 patricia.bessiere.astro@gmail.com Inactivo
 Mark Booth Postdoc markybooth@gmail.com Inactivo
 Mia Bovill Postdoc mia.bovill@gmail.com Inactivo
 Josephine Chan Postdoc jchan@astro.puc.cl Inactivo
 Xian Chen Postdoc xchen@astro.puc.cl Inactivo
 Jesus Corral Postdoc jcorral@astro.puc.cl Inactivo
 Istvan Dékany Postdoc Inactivo
 Sonia Duffau Postdoc Inactivo
 Alexander Dunhill Postdoc Inactivo
 Cristobal Espinoza Postdoc Inactivo
 Virginie FARAMAZ Postdoc virginie.faramaz@gmail.com Inactivo
 German GÓMEZ Postdoc 246 gagomezv@gmail.com Inactivo
 Jorge GONZALEZ Postdoc 4474 102 jgonzal@astro.puc.cl Inactivo
 Sebastien GUILLOT Postdoc 4946 207 sebastien.guillot@gmail.com Inactivo
 Madusha Gunawardhana Postdoc Inactivo
 Maren HEMPEL Postdoc 4945 231 maren551@gmail.com Inactivo
 Eduardo Ibar Postdoc Inactivo
 IváN LACERNA Postdoc Inactivo
 Benjamin Laevens Postdoc Inactivo
 Nicolas Laporte Postdoc Inactivo
 Aiara Lobo Postdoc Inactivo
 Adal Mesa-Delgado Postdoc Inactivo
 Matias MONTESINOS Postdoc 200 mmontesinos@gmail.com Inactivo
 Roberto Muñoz Postdoc Inactivo
 David Murphy Postdoc Inactivo
 Robert Nikutta Postdoc Inactivo
 Tali Palma Postdoc Inactivo
 Karla Peña Postdoc Inactivo
 Sibilla Perina Postdoc Inactivo
 George PRIVON Postdoc george.privon@ufl.edu Inactivo
 Claudio RICCI Postdoc 4946 207 claudio.ricci.astro@gmail.com Inactivo
 Cristina Romero Postdoc Inactivo
 Luca Sbordone Postdoc Inactivo
 Joshua SCHROEDER Postdoc 7568 205 joshuapaultan@gmail.com Inactivo
 Steve Schulze Postdoc Inactivo
 Nicolás Tejos Postdoc ntejos@astrofisica.cl Inactivo
 Aldo Valcarce Postdoc Inactivo
 Millarca VALENZUELA Postdoc millarca.valenzuela@sernageomin.cl Inactivo
 Jincheng Yu Postdoc Inactivo
 Hongxin ZHANG Postdoc 214 hzhang@astro.puc.cl Inactivo
 Zheng Zhenya Postdoc Inactivo