Full name Category Email
 Claudia Aguilera Estudiante de doctorado caguiler@astro.puc.cl
 Karla ALAMO Postdoc kalamo@astro.puc.cl
 Javier Alonso Postdoc javier.alonso@uantof.cl
 Sânzia Alves Postdoc salves@astro.puc.cl
 Rodolfo Angeloni Postdoc rodolfo.angeloni@gmail.com
 Patricia Arevalo Postdoc patricia.arevalo@uv.cl
 Joaquín ARMIJO Estudiante de magíster jarmijo@astro.puc.cl
 Francisco Aros Estudiante de magíster faros@astro.puc.cl
 Roberto Avilés Asistente de investigación raviles@astro.puc.cl
 Paz BLUHM Estudiante de doctorado pbluhm@aiuc.puc.cl
 Mark Booth Postdoc markybooth@gmail.com
 Mia Bovill Postdoc mia.bovill@gmail.com
 Carlos CAIRE Profesional ccaire@aiuc.puc.cl
 Cynthia CASTILLO Administrativo cycastillo@uc.cl
 Josephine Chan Postdoc jchan@astro.puc.cl
 Xian Chen Postdoc xchen@astro.puc.cl
 Sergio Contreras Estudiante de doctorado stcontre@astro.puc.cl
 Byron Cornejo Estudiante de magíster bcornejo@astro.puc.cl
 Johanna Coronado Estudiante de magíster jccorona@astro.puc.cl
 Jesus Corral Postdoc jcorral@astro.puc.cl
 Marilyn Cruces Estudiante de magíster mscruces@uc.cl
 Istvan Dékany Postdoc
 Sonia Duffau Postdoc
 Alexander Dunhill Postdoc
 Lalounta ELENI Visitante
 Cristobal Espinoza Postdoc
 NéStor ESPINOZA Estudiante de doctorado nespino@astro.puc.cl
 Virginie FARAMAZ Postdoc virginie.faramaz@gmail.com
 Eudald Font Estudiante de doctorado
 Rafael FUENTES Estudiante de magíster jfuentes@astro.puc.cl
 MatíAs GÁRATE Estudiante de magíster
 Cristina García Estudiante de doctorado
 Felipe Garrido Estudiante de doctorado
 Denise GÓMEZ MAS dgzarzar@astrofisica.cl
 Jorge GONZALEZ Postdoc jgonzal@astro.puc.cl
 Sebastien GUILLOT Postdoc sebastien.guillot@gmail.com
 Madusha Gunawardhana Postdoc
 Maren HEMPEL Postdoc maren551@gmail.com
 Daniela HERNÁNDEZ Profesional dahernandezr@uc.cl
 Jay HOWK Visitante jhowk@nd.edu
 Eduardo Ibar Postdoc
 Lucie KHLAT Visitante
 IváN LACERNA Postdoc
 Benjamin Laevens Postdoc
 Nicolas Laporte Postdoc
 Rodrigo Leiva Estudiante de doctorado
 Francisco LEY Estudiante de magíster fley@astro.puc.cl
 Paul Leyton Estudiante de magíster pleyton@astro.puc.cl
 Aiara Lobo Postdoc
 Adal Mesa-Delgado Postdoc
 Josefina Michea Estudiante de magíster
 Matias MONTESINOS Postdoc mmontesinos@gmail.com
 Tomás Müller Estudiante de magíster
 Alejandra Muñoz Estudiante de doctorado
 Roberto Muñoz Postdoc
 David Murphy Postdoc
 Robert Nikutta Postdoc
 Alvaro Orsi Postdoc
 Tali Palma Postdoc
 Karla Peña Postdoc
 Francisco PERALTA Profesional fperalta@astro.puc.cl
 Sibilla Perina Postdoc
 Ismael PESSA Estudiante de magíster ipessa@astro.puc.cl
 George PRIVON Postdoc george.privon@ufl.edu
 Claudio RICCI Postdoc claudio.ricci.astro@gmail.com
 Eva RIVEROS Estudiante de magíster eriveros@astro.puc.cl
 Cristina Romero Postdoc
 Claudia SAN MAS csanmartin@astrofisica.cl
 Patricia Sánchez Académico psanchez@astro.puc.cl
 Luca Sbordone Postdoc
 Joshua SCHROEDER Postdoc joshuapaultan@gmail.com
 Steve Schulze Postdoc
 Mirko Simunovic Estudiante de doctorado
 Matthew Taylor Estudiante de doctorado
 Nicolás Tejos Postdoc ntejos@astrofisica.cl
 Giselle ULLOA Profesional gulloa@astro.puc.cl
 Aldo Valcarce Postdoc
 Millarca VALENZUELA Postdoc millarca.valenzuela@sernageomin.cl
 Sergio Vásquez Estudiante de doctorado
 Jincheng Yu Postdoc
 Hongxin ZHANG Postdoc hzhang@astro.puc.cl
 Zheng Zhenya Postdoc